How I Would Spend My Lottery Winnings. :)

Standard

My post today is inspired by the winner of the $590 million Power ball jackpot in the city of Zephyrhills,Florida. They are yet to claim their amazing prize. So for now maybe I will dream about how I would spend it. ;) So after I have seen my family and friends right,here’s what I will be purchasing……

We have always wanted a V W Camper. Oh to set off round the coastline in it.Fab!

We have always wanted a V W Camper. Oh to set off round the coastline in it.Fab!

Please Can I have a gigantic Chocolate Fountain! Even bigger than this one actually.:)

Please Can I have a gigantic Chocolate Fountain! Even bigger than this one actually.:)

I would love to go up in a Hot Air Balloon. So why not own one.xx

I would love to go up in a Hot Air Balloon. So why not own one.xx

We can jet off to our chic Paris apartment and live off crepes. :)

We can jet
off to our chic Paris apartment and live off crepes. :)

I would love my own beach hut. I will furnish it all Cath Kidston style.:)

I would love my own beach hut. I will furnish it all Cath Kidston style.:)

I imagine i will get a ragdoll kitten for our Paris apartment. Anyone fancy the job of caretaker? X

I imagine i will get a ragdoll kitten for our Paris apartment. Anyone fancy the job of caretaker? X

When it rains we will always have our private Island retreat.x

When it rains we will always have our private Island retreat.x

Even when I'm a multi -millionaire I suspect I will keep on looking for teacups.:)

Even when I’m a multi -millionaire I suspect I will keep on looking for teacups.:)

Wil has always wanted a tipi. Maybe we can stretch to one......like this.

Wil has always wanted a tipi. Maybe we can stretch to one……like this.

Have I spent it all yet? I suspect I shall have to go out and buy a ticket for tommorrow’s Euro millions draw.

This post is for the Rosalilium Blog Every Day in May challenge.

What would you spend your millions on?

About shazzarob

My name is Shazza and I live in a small town in North west England with my boyfriend and our black lab Jake and crazy kitty Tibbs. I work in a supermarket full time and in my spare time i enjoy reading,film,food( mostly eating it,I am a terrible cook!),taking photos,travel,camping,wildlife,spending time with my mates and hunting in car boots and charity shops for vintage teacups.This blog is hopefully going to be a collection of my fave things and musings on life,the universe and everything.Xx

Leave a Reply

