Thursday Favourites ~ 10.

Standard
Thursday Favourites ~ 10.

Here I list five things I have enjoyed / appreciated over the last seven days. My Thursday Favourites. :)
image

It was my nephew’s sixth birthday at the wknd. I can’t believe he is 6 already ! Adore my niece and nephew. :)  He has totally impressed me by giving up sweets for lent too……and sticking to it. Way to go Roman!
image

My facebook feed is always full of pics of our friends Irish Terrier Digger. He must be the most photographed and photogenic dog in the world. Here he is all dressed up for st Paddys day on Monday. Very Cute!

image

Did my first Craft Fair of the year at the wknd , taking my teacups and other bits and bobs to the Artisan Market in Clitheroe. Really enjoyed it and got to buy lots of prezzies for upcoming birthdays, Mothers day etc. Fairs are fab places for purchasing unique gifts I always find. :)

image

Loving loving Audrey Hepburn on Pinterest and i’m delighted that i finally managed to post her Filmography on my little blog. :)

Which leads me neatly on to this Eurostar advert for Paris ( Audrey made lots of movies in The City of Light ) that apparently is five months old now, but I’ve only just clocked it. Showing the Quirky side to the French Capital, I find myself slightly in love with the taxidermy museum featured at the end.

Have you ever used the Eurostar?

Oh and Happy First Day of Spring!

Bye for Now x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

