More Craft fair Finds. :)

I had a stall at The Crafty Vintage fair in Clitheroe at the wknd.I was selling some of my teacup candles.

image

I always end up spending the money I make on the other stalls! Can’t help myself.So many pretty things.:)
The girl on the stall next to me makes bespoke handmade paintings, jewellery and cards.I treated myself to this darling shabby chic birdy picture for the bedroom.She paints the birds onto the fabric and makes the frames herself too.:)

image

She has more lovely things in her folksy shophttp://www.folksy.com/shops/hannahangela
I fell in love with this Owl as soon as I saw him.He is meant to be a present but not sure I can give him up…

image

Another present I found was this fab retro upcycled vinyl clock.

image

For More funky gifts in this style look for VANILLAZURBANART on facebook.
I love Cath Kidston so I was overjoyed  to find a stall selling this pretty handmade tie pull bag.I think I will fill it with bath bombs.:-)

image

And a final treat! These sweet hair grips with hearts on.:)

image

The Crafty Vintage Fairs are held at the st Marys centre in Clitheroe on the final saturday of every month.
What have you found at your local craft fairs?X

Leave a Reply

