A December Wknd.

Well it has been a cold clear and frosty wknd.Quite a change from the usual grey and drizzle.I have enjoyed spending time with friends and even finished my Christmas shopping.Sorted 🙂

On saturday i went to lunch with the girls.One of my friends is getting married in May so we had a good gossip about that.

image
We had lunch in the Emorium.Love these glittery disco ball stylie lights.

We had a good look round the shops and enjoyed the festive displays.

image

And look how blue the sky has been in Clitheroe!

image
Library clock and Blue Blue Sky

image

We had fun trying on fascinaters in one of the local shops and went for a brew in my fave tearoom Callooh! Callay!

image

In the evening I did a mini craft fair in a nearby village then my boyfriend Wil and I met up with some of Wils family and had a few drinks in the pubs.I had lots of mulled wine.:)

Today has been more lazy.Ive spied a few cheeky animals though.

image
A cheeky squirrel.
image
Love these Llamas!

How have you spent your weekend? x

Leave a Reply

