Pamper Post.

So I’m not really one of those girls who spends much time on pampering. I guess I must just find it hard to relax….
Well yes I know I do! I’ve been on a couple of spa breaks with my sister and our friend Becky and I absolutely hate facials and massages and all that malarky. Luckily we found a rather nice spa in Yorkshire, The Titanic Spa near Huddersfield. Whilst they were being pummeled and preened I quite enjoyed the sensations of the Heat and Ice experience with its saunarium, Aromatherapy room, Ice room and Plunge Pool. Quite Invigorating!

Take a dip in that Icy Plunge Pool !
Take a dip in that Icy Plunge Pool !

I have recently re-discovered bath bombs. After living in a house with only a shower for a few years it was nice to be reunited with a bath.:)

Love Love Love Lush Bath Bombs.
Love Love Love Lush Bath Bombs.

Maybe I should indulge in one of these bath tidy’s. I’m sure I would happily relax with a glass of wine and a good book. Hint Hint………

bath tidy

This post represents day 16 in the #BEDM challenge. xx

4 thoughts on “Pamper Post.”

Leave a Reply

