Crafty Vintage Fair.

Today I took my tea cups along to the Crafty Vintage fair at the st Marys centre in my home town of Clitheroe. Crafty Vintage fairs are held here on the last saturday of every month. Here are a few snaps I took of some treasures on sale. I ended up buying several birthday gifts and some treats for myself. Couldn’t resist. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Violets.Adorable.:-)

image

image
Love these kitsch coasters by tile productions.

image

I definitely recommend buying presents from craft fairs as there are so many talented people creating unique and beautiful gifts.:-D
This post represents day 25 in the Rosalilium Blog Every Day In May Challenge.x

4 thoughts on “Crafty Vintage Fair.”

  1. Hey Sharon, Thanks for stopping by my blog. I completely agree with you that craft fairs are great places to find individual gifts! I’ve enjoyed having a stall at some fairs – I just don’t have time at the moment but hopefully in the future I can start doing a few again ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

