One year of blogging and a Give Away. :)

Wow can’t quite believe my little blog Sunshine and Celandines is one year old this month. 🙂  I started my blog as a celebration of all the things I love and am interested in. There are musings about vintage finds, wildlife walks, yummy food and favourite films. I write mostly for myself but yes I do get a happy buzz and a feeling of satisfaction when someone likes or comments on a post. Yippeee!

So to mark  Sunshine and Celandines  birthday I thought I would treat you to a little  giveaway ( Hurrah! ). According to my stats my most widely read entry is What To Do With Your Vintage Teacups. so it seems appropiate that I should treat you to one of my own hand poured  Teacup Candles. 🙂

image
Its a jasmine scented soy wax candle in a teacup.
image
The teacup and saucer are mismatched with a dainty gold flowered pattern.

To be in with a chance of winning the teacup candle pictured all you have to do is leave a comment by the 28th of July. I will then collect all the commenters names in a tea cup and draw out a name at random. 🙂

Good Luck ! x

20 thoughts on “One year of blogging and a Give Away. :)”

  1. Happy blogiversary (not sure that’s a real word) but congrats on your first year of blogging. Your teacups candles are so cute and I’ve never actually owned one so please do count me in. Kathryn x

Leave a Reply

