Bonnie Blooms.

Clematis
Clematis

Inspired by some lovely garden posts out there in the blogosphere I thought I would show you some snaps of my Mums garden. She has always loved tending her plants and flowers. So on a visit this weekend I tried to capture some of the loveliness. Now why didn’t I inherit her green fingers ? All I seem to inherit is Green Flies !

Sweet Peas
Sweet Peas

marks bday 004

Delphinium
Delphinium

marks bday 008

Mums House.
Mums House.
Samaritan Rose
Samaritan Rose
The Prettiest bloom ~my niece.
The Prettiest bloom ~my niece.
Bonnie Pink Rose.
Bonnie Pink Rose.

It has been another hot weekend so Mum is worried there may be a hose pipe ban. But rain and thunderstorms are predicted this week. I shall concentrate on trying to keep my Sea Holly alive. Fingers crossed !

Leave a Reply

