Chill……….

I don’t know about you but I find it very hard to just…….be.  This afternoon I am hoping for some chilling time, yet here I am perusing wordpress. I’ve made myself a relaxing spot in my little back yard. I intend to glance through my copy of The Simple Things and catch some rays. I have cushions and music and a paperback novel.The sky is blue. All is fine in my world. Just relax Shaz…

image
A relaxing space B-)
image
Mr Blue Sky
image
Happy Hanging basket 😀

image

image
I'm amazed the hanging baskets survived our lack of green fingers!
image
Lemon & Ginger tea in my rather retro teacup.

Hope you are having a fabulous bank holiday. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Chill……….”

Leave a Reply

