Cozy This Christmas. :)

My work mate Amy and I were discussing ‘Christmas jumpers’ over the weekend. I really want one this year! And festive pjs! And Christmas bedding ! So i’m super jealous of Amy’s Yuletide Primark haul. Loving the fair Isle style duvet set. She very kindly sent me some pics so here they are. 🙂

Amy in her festive pj bottoms and  Christmas Puds jumper from Primark.
Amy in her festive pj bottoms and Christmas Puds jumper from Primark.
The Primark bedding is covered in prancing blue stags.
The Primark bedding is covered in prancing blue stags.
The Pjs are covered in santas and snowflakes. :)
The Pjs are covered in santas and snowflakes. 🙂
Amy's bed is full of cushions that her Mum made. Loving the saucy santa !
Amy’s bed is full of cushions that her Mum made. Loving the saucy santa !

Amy’s Festive finds will keep her all cozy this Christmas and they have inspired me to look out for other seasonal snuggling and slumber wear. Here are a few of my faves. 🙂

Totes-Toasties-Bow detail bootie slippers. Florence and Fred £22.
Totes-Toasties-Bow detail bootie slippers.
Florence and Fred £22.
John Lewis Fair isle Cushion £20
John Lewis Fair isle Cushion £20
Embroidered snowflake pants  Fat Face.
Embroidered snowflake pants Fat Face.
Reindeer Pj set -Next £25
Reindeer Pj set -Next £25
Penguins Cardigown £85 CathnKidston.
Penguins Cardigown £85
CathnKidston.
Christmas Pudding Throw Dunhelm Mill £6
Christmas Pudding Throw Dunhelm Mill £6
Fawn Hot Water Bottle £8-95 Dot.com.giftshop
Fawn Hot Water Bottle £8-95 Dot.com.giftshop
Annbritt throw £20 Ikea.
Annbritt throw £20 Ikea.

How will you be keeping cozy this Christmas? X

8 thoughts on “Cozy This Christmas. :)”

  1. I really want the Primark bedding! I spotted it back in October but they didn’t have any left in king size 😦
    I’m heading to a Primark this Sunday so I’ll keep my eyes peeled in case there’s any left (I’m not holding my breath though) 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

