Alice Pic Of The Week ‘3’

image

My Alice Pic Of The Week is of these adorable tile tags which were a present from my friend Lisa on my last birthday. Lisa and her partner Mark have a bespoke tile company  Tile Productions  and they make ceramic buttons and tags and other lovely bits and bobs from any spare clay they have left over. I have always admired them especially the Alice inspired ones so was very happy when i received such a pretty present. I’m still wondering how to display them. Any ideas? I think my fave one is The White Rabbit. Or maybe the smoking caterpillar. 🙂

Please feel welcome to send me any Alice In Wonderland inspired photos you have taken on your travels as I would love to feature them as an Alice Pic Of The week. My email is breadandbutterfly4071@yahoo.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

