Teacup Winner :)

I recently posted a ‘Teacup Giveaway’ to celebrate my blogs 2nd Birthday.

Thanks for all my blogging birthday wishes and to everyone who entered my giveaway. :))

I’ve just got back from lovely Paris ( ooh la la ) so will be posting about my trip very soon.  ❤

image
Sacre Couer ~ Paris

Meanwhile  I  put all the entries into a teacup and got my other half to draw the winner. 🙂

image

And the winner will soon be sipping their Earl Grey ( or whichever is their fave tea/tipple) from this delightful duo……..

Ta daaa
The winner is ………….. Emmy , who blogs over at Emily’s Vintage World.

Congratulations!  Emmy please email me your postal address to shazzarob@hotmail.co.uk

5 thoughts on “Teacup Winner :)”

Leave a Reply

