52 Lists ~ List the Good things you have done this week.

image

Racking my brains to think of the good things I have done recently reminded me of an episode in Friends where Joey challenges Phoebe to perform a truelly selfless act. By the end of the show she realises its impossible as the warm fuzzy feeling she gets for doing a good deed is not selfless at all. Aw I miss Friends. Anyway I did find a few good things to list. And I admit they made me feel good doing them. 😀

~ Ironed a big pile of clothes for a friend.
~ Resisted the ‘naughty but nice ‘ puddings in the works canteen.
~ Offered to host a greetings card party for my sister as she has a new job selling them.
~ Agreed to feed a friends cats for them while theyre on hols. Purrleasure. 🙂

Bye for now.x

2 thoughts on “52 Lists ~ List the Good things you have done this week.”

Leave a Reply

