Clitheroe Food Festival.

Smoked kippers.
Smoked kippers.

I had every intention of taking lots of photos at this years Clitheroe Food Festival, but once I found myself at the Dove Cider Tent , I forgot all about being a good blogger.  Before we got there however I had sampled gorgeous chilli chutney from ChilliMoon ,a yummy Hog roast roll, 3 delicious puds at PuddingFest and a ‘Bloom & Blossom’ cocktail at the Crafty Vintage fair. This Festival is fast becoming a well loved  Clitheroe tradition. 🙂

Chilli Chutneys.
Chilli Chutneys.
Oils & Vinegars.
Oils & Vinegars.
Thwaites Brewery.
Thwaites Brewery.
Puddings.
Puddings.
Paella.
Paella.
Cocktail bar.
Cocktail bar.
Cocktails.
Cocktails.
Crafty Vintage Cantina.
Crafty Vintage Cantina.

I think my favorite part of the Festival was the Crafty Vintage Cantina with its fabulous cocktail bar. 😉 Hope you are having a fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

