One Hundred Happy Days. :)

Between April and August I took part in the 100 Happy Days Challenge on Instagram. The idea is ~ take a photo every day for 100 days of something that makes you smile or feel happy.  It seems quite a simple premise and an easy one too. But actually the challenge can be a toughie , especially if your having a bad day. The end result though, I think for me, is that joy and appreciation can be discovered in the little  things. I thought I would post a small selection of my photographs on my blog. To see them all you can follow me on Instagram.

image
3/100 Happiness is a Dandelion clock.
image
8/100 My brother made me pancakes for breakfast.
image
16/100 Finding Slinky chillaxing with a pal.
image
20/100 Out for a drink with my other half and wearing my new spoon ring.
image
27/100 Reading my fave mag with a fruity tea.
image
29/100 Beautiful hawthorn blossom spied on a country walk.
image
42/100 Dogs in beer gardens.Love them.
image
44/100 Blue sky in my home town.
image
59/100 Spending the day with my sis.
image
60/100 Found some cute china.
image
65/100 Out for my besties birthday.
image
71/100 Sense of achievment. Made it up the Buttertubs pass to see the Tour in Yorkshire.
image
80/100 50p glass bambi bargain.
image
Spending time with my gorgeous niece and nephew.
image
87/100 Came home to find Wil had painted the patio set blue. Love it!
image
92/100 Happy Happy Happy to be in Paris. My first time.
image
Nothing like your own cozy bed.

Hope you liked my pics. A quick insight into my life over the summer. Maybe you should try the 100 Happy Days challenge. Give it a go! x

8 thoughts on “One Hundred Happy Days. :)”

Leave a Reply

