December Photo an Hour.

The weekend brought with it another Photo An Hour day, this time on a Sunday instead of the usual Saturday. Heres what I got up to…

image

8-30am ~ Opening my beach hut advent calender. Its a Christmas Pud!

image

9-30am ~ Taking the hound out in the park.

image

10-30am ~ a brew in my Christmassy mug.

image

11-30am ~ Admiring slipper boots in our newly opened branch of FatFace.

image

12-30pm ~ Pie & Peas for lunch.

image

1-30pm ~ Setting up a stall at a Christmas fair with my friend Jo.

image

2-30pm ~ Our stall is next to the tree and a slightly grumpy looking santa.

image

3-30pm ~ I have my eye on this purple wooly snood that Jo knitted! Looks a bargain.:)

image

4-30pm ~ Its a hard life at these craft fairs.;-)

image

5-30pm ~ Home to Hugo.

image

6-30pm ~ Relaxing in my new fatface slippers.Yes I did buy some.And the snuggly snood that Jo knitted for our stall.Naughty eh!

image

7-30pm ~ Checking what I want to watch on the Christmas telly listings.Slinky is helping…kinda.

image

8-30pm ~ Signing off now!

Thanks to Janey for organizing the Photo an hour challenge all this year.Its been fun!

4 thoughts on “December Photo an Hour.”

Leave a Reply

