Welly Wish List.

Apart from my old faithful Dunlops, I don’t have much luck with Wellies. Their lifespan is never very long. Maybe I live in them to much! Well I do originate from mud ~ being a farmer’s daughter . 🙂
So it’s time to invest in a new pair and having looked around the web, I’ve come up with my own Wellie Wish List. Which of these razzle dazzle rain boots do you like?

image

For a spot of Gardening ~ How about these mid height butterfly print wellies from White Stuff.  £32.50.

wpid-1f6f0348ea89a9b91b118fab46e39c8a.jpg

For Splashing in Puddles ~ Adore these red deck wellies from the Cornish company SeaSalt. . £36.

image

For Walking the Hound ~ Joules   do an ‘Olive the dog print’ pair in a variety of colours. I could be tempted. £19.95.

wellies

For Welly Walks with the kids ~  My friend Jo has recently purchased these Polka Dot Mid Wellies from Fat Face. £35.

image

For Fire Crackers on Bonfire Night ~  You can look both stylish and bright in these glossy red Hunter boots. £90.

image

For Country pubs and Beer Gardens ~ Plum coloured Bede Boots from Barbour of course. £64.95.

image

For those late Summer Festivals ~ There are still some around apparently! How about these Boden beauties.£25.

image

For strolls on the beach ~ I love these Brakeburn  Boat and Wave wellies. £19.99.

Hmmmm decisions decisions. Which wellies would make your wish list?

12 thoughts on “Welly Wish List.”

  1. I like them all – my current ones are from Joules, ordered online, a size bigger than my regular shoes, and very comfortable they are too. They are navy with little bees on – so don’t stand out too much but have a hint of designer about them.

  2. Mine never seem to last long either! Those red ones are super dooper, no one will lose me wearing those! Thanks for the boot candy… although there was a picture in the feed of some gorgeous paisley ones that top my list!

Leave a Reply

