#BEDM Tell Us Something New.

So here’s my first post for Rosalilium’s  Blog Every Day In May Challenge. Five very quick facts about moi…

1. I once got tutted at by Lenny Henry.He was behind me in a queue in a shop in Leeds and the mere sight of him made me forget my cards pin number. Luckily my other half stepped in with the cash.

2. I feel compelled to pet every black labrador that I meet, despite having one at home. 🙂

3. I have enjoyed eating 20 Afternoon Teas. And all bar one were consumed after I started this blog. It gets the blame entirely.;)

ladybird spring 028
CELANDINE.

4. My teeth chatter when I watch Game of Thrones.

5. I have a black cat called Slinky Malinki. She’s a rescue and i didn’t have the heart to change such a fantastic name. 

Thats all for now.Let me know if your doing the challenge too. X