Scavenger Hunt April.

This month I thought I would join in with the photo Scavenger Hunt created by Greenthumb at Made With Love. The idea is to get out and about with your camera and snap away to correspond with the items on her list. There is no mention that you can’t cheat a little and use a few piccies you already have.Still, I have had to resort to my archives a lot more than I thought I would ! Hopefully I will do better next time….

Aprils List.

march castle pictures 003
Upside down ~ Heres a squirrel in my local park. There are lots of grey furry trapeze artists living in the trees there.

Driftwood2 065
Clouds ~ This one was taken in January when we holidayed on the Cumbrian coast with our labrador pup Hugo. Big skies and endless beaches.

2014-07-26 14.10.37
Chair ~ This is one from the archives too. A stuffed fox surveys the room from his arm chair in the ‘Musee de la Chasse et de la Nature’ which we visited in Paris last summer.

image

Something Sweet. ~ Its Hugo before his walk a few days ago. He is a sweetie and has even fashioned his lead into a halo here. 😉

bluetits 001

Growth ~ Spring blossom in the park.

image

Glass ~ Went out with some friends and their kids for a drink one saturday afternoon. Here are my god daughters playing with their dolls in the window. 🙂

easter 2015 006
Bedroom ~ Its my bedroom , looking tidy for a change.Ha Ha :).

wpid-img_20150429_214935.jpg

Rain ~ Well there were a few April showers so heres the inside of my brolly.

image

Egg ~ Daffodils, an Easter Egg and an Easter…..hare. 🙂

image

Fresh ~ My boyfriend and I had lunch out one Saturday at Cheesy Tchaikovsky in Clitheroe. My salad was soo fresh and delicious.

mod weekend 031
Feet ~ I took this picture back in September at the Ribble Valley Mod Weekender. I love the lady passenger’s boots.

Its a kestrel !
Its a kestrel !

Whatever you want ~ I went on a walk down by the river last weekend and spied this kestrel hovering above me. A magic moment. 🙂

If you want to join in with the hunt in May check out the Scavenger Hunt list here.